Web Analytics

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Exploring The Artist’s Way with Suzanne Whitby (Online via Zoom)

13 weeks to reveal your creative self through reflection, words, creativity, and action. This is an online event that will take place via Zoom, and it's great for an early start in Europe, or an early evening start in Australia.

Wednesdays from 07h30-9h00 CET / 06h30-8h00 GMT / 17h30-19h00 AEDT.

Story Seekers: Visiting with the Fair Folk (Online via Zoom, Mar 2022)

In this three-part Story Seekers workshop, we'll dive deeply into stories of the Fair Folk from Irish folklore and Celtic Mythology to uncover layers of meaning that might otherwise be missed, and reveal as much about the story listener and storyteller as the story itself.